Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Perkins

Bob Perkins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Perkins
"I just purchased another and they made it very easy over the phone to ad insurance to it"
Profile photo of Umang Talati

Umang Talati

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umang Talati
"My famiky has had insurance from this agency for overc35 years. The service provided by them is bar none! They are superb at their job!"
Profile photo of Graham Williamson

Graham Williamson

May 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Graham Williamson
"Saddened by the 200 dollar approx hike per 6 month policy. Also when told about a safety app that takes 10% off, only to find it didn't. It only showed a 6% reduction... Agent is looking into it and will let me know."
Profile photo of Debi Luce

Debi Luce

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Luce
"Excellent staff and service. Thanks to Stephanie,Hannah, and Rod!!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Rod Van Dyke and his team were incredibly patient, professional and offered a service that was more warm and welcoming than my real neighbors! If you want the best of the best, this is where you’ll find it! Thank you Rod Van Dyke!"
Profile photo of skreeb duchank

skreeb duchank

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by skreeb duchank
"The app was easy to customize your insurance needs and they are middle of the range as far as cost go."
Profile photo of James Young

James Young

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Young
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Last week I totaled my car (my first car accident ever) and I was concerned about insurance issues. There was no reason for concern. Rod and his staff, as well as State Farm, took care of me in the way you hope your insurance would. There were no hassles, great communication, and I had my replacement car by the end of the week. Kudos to all who assisted me."
Profile photo of Mike schluckebier

Mike schluckebier

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike schluckebier
"After searching for nearly a week, and calling over 10 other companies, I immediately noticed a difference in contacting my local State Farm Insurance Agent, Rod Van Dyke. I was treated professionally, communicated to clearly, and felt like I was more important to them than any other company that I found after looking for over 40+ hours. Was also given a better offer that now makes the competition sound laughable. It was my first encounter with State Farm, but I would now recommend them to anyone. I purchased their Commercial Auto and General Liability."
Profile photo of Donna Gardiner

Donna Gardiner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gardiner
"Great Agent Great Staff Very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Alberto Rullan

Alberto Rullan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Rullan
"Fast, reliable, responsibe. Highly Recommend this group. I have been working with Dianne, and she is amazing. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Erin McCann

Erin McCann

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McCann
"State Farm has been my Insurance company since I started driving. I now have Grandchildren!"
Profile photo of Sarcazmick1

Sarcazmick1

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarcazmick1
"My issue was resolved immediately and I'm very satisfied with the outcome."
Profile photo of Hair Affair

Hair Affair

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hair Affair
"Excellent customer service Had a claim handled and a check in one week All the staff has given me quick and courteous customer service"
Profile photo of Steve Kiral

Steve Kiral

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kiral
"I have been with this State Farm agency for many years. Great staff, especially Donna. Auto, Homeowners, pretty much any type insurance Rod's got you covered. I would recommend his agency for your insurance today."
Profile photo of Kellie Morgan

Kellie Morgan

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Morgan
"It's a pleasure doing business with Rod and his friendly office staff. They are time conscientious, listen to what I need and get me back to my day. Their quotes are fair and reasonable, and their referral partners are qualified professionals."
Profile photo of CRAIG METZ

CRAIG METZ

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CRAIG METZ
"Rod and his team are awesome! They saved me money and increased my coverage. Helped me along every step of the way. Couldn’t have been a smoother transition!"
Profile photo of Rob Hamlin

Rob Hamlin

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hamlin
"Great service from a team of insurance professionals! Contact Rod for business insurance"