Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Van Dyke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rod Van Dyke

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Gardiner

Donna Gardiner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent Great Staff Very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Alberto Rullan

Alberto Rullan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, reliable, responsibe. Highly Recommend this group. I have been working with Dianne, and she is amazing. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Erin McCann

Erin McCann

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my Insurance company since I started driving. I now have Grandchildren!"
Profile photo of Sarcazmick1

Sarcazmick1

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My issue was resolved immediately and I'm very satisfied with the outcome."
Profile photo of Hair Affair

Hair Affair

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Had a claim handled and a check in one week All the staff has given me quick and courteous customer service"
Profile photo of Steve Kiral

Steve Kiral

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agency for many years. Great staff, especially Donna. Auto, Homeowners, pretty much any type insurance Rod's got you covered. I would recommend his agency for your insurance today."
Profile photo of Kellie Morgan

Kellie Morgan

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure doing business with Rod and his friendly office staff. They are time conscientious, listen to what I need and get me back to my day. Their quotes are fair and reasonable, and their referral partners are qualified professionals."
Profile photo of CRAIG METZ

CRAIG METZ

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team are awesome! They saved me money and increased my coverage. Helped me along every step of the way. Couldn’t have been a smoother transition!"
Profile photo of Rob Hamlin

Rob Hamlin

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from a team of insurance professionals! Contact Rod for business insurance"